## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE April 14, 2022 10:00 – 11:30 a.m.

Nico Orlandi, *Chair*, Philosophy Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp Engineering Alexander Sher, Physics Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media Su-hua Wang, Psychology Judith Habicht Mauche, *ex officio*, Anthropology

<u>Agenda</u> <u>Tar</u>		<u>Target Time</u>
1.	Chair Announcements and Committee Business	10:00
2.	Divisional Review – CAPM 512.280 Adjunct Professor Series	10:20
3.	Systemwide Review – Proposed Presidential Policy, Healthcare Affiliatio	ns 10:40